Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOKWORLD UAE

Win Lose Kill Die by Cynthia Murphy

Win Lose Kill Die by Cynthia Murphy

Regular price د.إ.‏58.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏58.00AED
Sale Sold out
Format

Item Description

Synopsis

The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based

on academic excellence. So when a series of murders target the

school's brightest and best, the pressure is on. Someone is determined

to stop at nothing to clear their path to the top. But who

is it? And can they be stopped?

A high-school slasher with a lethal twist, perfect

for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Gossip

Girl.

Have you read Cynthia Murphy's thrilling debut Last One to Die?

 

View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-
    Email: hello@bookworlduae.com