Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOKWORLD UAE

The Stalker by Sarah Alderson

The Stalker by Sarah Alderson

Regular price د.إ.‏47.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏47.00AED
Sale Sold out
Format

Item Description

Synopsis

You’re looking over your shoulder, thinking someone’s watching.

You’re checking the doors are locked, spooked by a noise.

You’re running through the woods, convinced you’re being followed.

You’re being stalked. And they won’t stop until you’re theirs.

If you enjoy reading twisty psychological thrillers that leave your heart racing, then you’ll love The Stalkerfrom USA Today bestselling author, Sarah Alderson. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben.

View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-
    Email: hello@bookworlduae.com