Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Classic Jane Austen Collection- 6 Volume Boxed Set (Paperback)

The Classic Jane Austen Collection- 6 Volume Boxed Set (Paperback)

Regular price د.إ.‏255.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏255.00AED
Sale Sold out

Item Description


  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Arcturus Publishing Ltd (1 July 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1398809691
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1398809697
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 20.2 x 12.2 x 16.5 cm

The Classic Jane Austen Collection

Dive into the collected stories from Jane Austen with the Classic Jane Austen Collection. Containing pages crafted from high-quality paper, this novel set is fit for long-term use. Its paperback cover adds strength and durability to it. These classic novels are written by one of the literary giants, Jane Austen. It consists of six of her most popular and iconic novels: Northanger Abbey, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Mansfield Park, Persuasion, and Emma.

View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-