Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOKWORLD UAE

Serpent & Dove Trilogy by Shelby Mahurin (SIGNED)- Paperback

Serpent & Dove Trilogy by Shelby Mahurin (SIGNED)- Paperback

Regular price د.إ.‏70.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏70.00AED
Sale Sold out
Select

Item Description

Synopsis

THIS IS A BRAND NEW BOOK IN PAPERBACK 

Includes- SIGNATURE PLATE

Shelby Mahurin 3 Books Collection Set: Serpent & Dove: A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized e, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book. Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series. Blood & Honey: The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven. Gods & Monsters: The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home and claim what is rightfully hers.

View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-
    Email: hello@bookworlduae.com