Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOKWORLD UAE

Rhapsodic by Laura Thalassa (Paperback)

Rhapsodic by Laura Thalassa (Paperback)

Regular price د.إ.‏67.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏67.00AED
Sale Sold out

Item Description

Synopsis

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2023/01
Publisher Hodderscape (GB)
ISBN 9781399720090
Size/Pages 400p

 

Tik-Tok sensation and romantasy fan-favourite, Laura Thalassa, brings together this insatiable romantic trilogy that is perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Raven Kennedy.

View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-
    Email: hello@bookworlduae.com