Skip to product information
1 of 1

Simon & Schuster

Reckless (The Powerless Trilogy #2) by Lauren Roberts

Reckless (The Powerless Trilogy #2) by Lauren Roberts

Regular price د.إ.‏105.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏105.00AED
Sale Sold out
Format

Item Description

  • Item Type: English Books (Hardcover)
  • Publication Date: 2024/07
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (US)
  • ISBN: 9781665955430
  • Size/Pages: 400p

Synopsis

The second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Red Queen and The Hunger Games.

The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil…

After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now she’s running from the one person she had wanted to run to.

Kai Azer is now Ilya’s Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice.

Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didn’t have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts – and the battle between duty and desire is deadly.

Be swept away by this bestselling, kiss-or-kill romantasy trilogy taking the world by storm.

View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-
    Email: hello@bookworlduae.com