Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOKWORLD UAE

Daisy Haites by Jessa Hastings (Updated Cover)

Daisy Haites by Jessa Hastings (Updated Cover)

Regular price د.إ.‏64.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏64.00AED
Sale Sold out
Format

Item Description

Synopsis

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The second book in this addictive new romance series is a must-read for fans of
Gossip Girl, Colleen Hoover, Made in Chelsea and Euphoria - and bound to be your new obsession in 2023.

 

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2023/08
Publisher Orion (GB)
ISBN 9781398716933
Size/Pages 512p
View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-
    Email: hello@bookworlduae.com