Skip to product information
1 of 1

Simon and Schuster Ltd (GB)

Charlie, Love and Clichés by Ella Maise

Charlie, Love and Clichés by Ella Maise

Regular price د.إ.‏66.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏66.00AED
Sale Sold out
Format

Item Description

  • Item Type: English Books (Paperback)
  • Publication Date: 2023/05
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd (GB)
  • ISBN: 9781398521643
  • Size/Pages: 432p

Synopsis

The brand new novel from bestselling author and TikTok sensation Ella Maise. Perfect for fans of Elena Armas and Ali Hazelwood.

Charlie might work at her dad's company but that doesn't make her life easy. She's the kind of person who always goes the extra mile for a client, remembers colleagues' birthdays and arranges the cake. And yet her dad still favours her sister.

So Charlie shouldn't be surprised when her dad brings someone in to manage her and the team. But what does surprise her is that the new boss is her guy.

The man who she went out with years ago and could never stop thinking about. Charlie wants to hide under the desk... but then she realises she doesn't have to.

Because William doesn't seem to remember her at all.

View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-
    Email: hello@bookworlduae.com