Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOKWORLD UAE

Bone Crier's Moon by Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Moon by Kathryn Purdie

Regular price د.إ.‏54.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏54.00AED
Sale Sold out
Title

Item Description

Synopsis

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Bone Criers are the last descendants of an ancient famille charged with using the magic they draw from animal bones to shepherd the dead into the afterlife―lest they drain the light from the living.

Ailesse has been prepared since birth to become their matriarch, but first she must complete her rite of passage: to kill the boy she’s destined to love.

Bastien’s father was slain by a Bone Crier and he’s been seeking revenge ever since. Now his vengeance must wait, as Ailesse’s ritual has begun and their fates are entwined―in life and in death.

 

View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-
    Email: hello@bookworlduae.com