Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOKWORLD UAE

Bellegarde by Jamie Lilac

Bellegarde by Jamie Lilac

Regular price د.إ.‏62.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏62.00AED
Sale Sold out
Format

Item Description

Synopsis

Ooh la la! A historical rom-com with a modern twistperfect for fans of Bridgerton, A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue, and She's All That.

Evie Clement has perfected the art of avoiding attention as she works at her family’s bakery and dreams of a life where she can trade dusting flour for designing dresses. Her focus is on honing her sewing skills—she doesn’t need to be fawned over by some teenage boy.

Least of all Beau Bellegarde—the playboy of Paris, the second son of the ultra-wealthy Bellegarde family, the most popular guy in their prestigious high school. Others may swoon over his rakish charm and winning smile, but not Evie.

Unfortunately for Evie, Beau needs her. His conniving step-brother has roped him into an impossible bet: turn the biggest wallflower they know into the winning Bellegarde Bloom at the annual Court of Flowers Ball, or lose his entire fortune.

Evie can’t understand why Beau has taken an interest in her, but she can’t help but be intrigued...

Can love bloom in the most unexpected of places?

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2023/07
Publisher ATOM (GB)
ISBN 9780349125282
Size/Pages 320p
View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-
    Email: hello@bookworlduae.com