Skip to product information
1 of 1


After Series (5 Book Box Set) by Anna Todd

After Series (5 Book Box Set) by Anna Todd

Regular price د.إ.‏162.00AED
Regular price Sale price د.إ.‏162.00AED
Sale Sold out

Item Description


ISBN : 9781982158491
Publisher : Simon & Schuster
Author : Anna Todd
Binding : Paperback

Tessa Is A Good Girl With A Sweet, Reliable Boyfriend Back Home. She'S Got Direction, Ambition, And A Mother Who'S Intent On Keeping Her That Way. But She'S Barely Moved Into Her Freshman Dorm When She Runs Into Hardin. With His Tousled Brown Hair, Cocky British Accent, Tattoos, And Lip Ring, Hardin Is Cute And Different From What She'S Used To. But He'S Also Rude - To The Point Of Cruelty, Even. For All His Attitude, Tessa Should Hate Hardin. And She Does - Until She Finds Herself Alone With Him In His Room. Something About His Dark Mood Grabs Her, And When They Kiss It Ignites Within Her A Passion She'S Never Known Before. He'Ll Call Her Beautiful, Then Insist He Isn'T The One For Her And Disappear Again And Again. Despite The Reckless Way He Treats Her, Tessa Is Compelled To Dig Deeper And Find The Real Hardin Beneath All His Lies. He Pushes Her Away Again And Again, Yet Every Time She Pushes Back, He Only Pulls Her In Deeper. Tessa Already Has The Perfect Boyfriend. So Why Is She Trying So Hard To Overcome Her Own Hurt Pride And Hardin'S Prejudice About Nice Girls Like Her? Unless...Could This Be Love?

View full details
  • Delivery

    Process & Delivery takes: 2-10 working days.

    Express Shipping options available.

    Please get in touch if you need urgent delivery via instagram @bookworlduae

  • Domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 150.00

    While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
    To confirm availability us-